BiofeedbackSA Logo

The Biofeedback Association of South Africa

HOME BLOG PUBLICATIONS EVENTS PRACTITIONERS CONTACT US MEMBERS

Practitioners

Select a province


-->

Mcgill Scott

Educational Psychologist/EEG Technician/International Neurofeedback Trainer

mcgill@wol.co.za


View Location View Website


Louise van der Westhuyzen

Occupational Therapist/Neurotherapist

louise.vdw@braindynamics.co.za


View Location View Website


Justine Loewenthal

Registered Counsellor, EEG Technician

justine@bonadeacentre.co.za


View Location View Website


Mart-Marie du Toit

Neurofeedback & Psychology Practitioner

mdutoit@neurothrive.co.za


View Location View Website



Helena Bester

Neurotherapist/ Psychometrist/Remedial Consultant

helenabester.1@gmail.com


View Location View Website


Carli van Niekerk

Neurofeedback Trainer

carli@kbneurofeedback.co.za


View Location View Website



Adam Struben M.A.

Neurofeedback trainer

info@achivabrain.co.za


View Location View Website


Belinda Davidson

Registered Nurse, Neurofeedback and Biofeedback

bcass@mweb.co.za


View Location View Website


ANNEMIE PECHE

CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, EEG & SLEEP TECHNICIAN

apeche@vodamail.co.za


View Location View Website


Colleen Bow

Psychometrist IP / Neurotherapist

colleenb@webafrica.org.za


View Location View Website


Tanya Boshoff

Clinical Psychologist

drtanyaboshoff@gmail.com


View Location View Website


Nazlie Tobias

Registered Counsellor

Nazlietobias@gmail.com


View Location View Website


Magda Moller

Registered Counselor

magda.llew@yahoo.com


View Location View Website


MLani Basson

Neurofeedback Practitioner

info@mlanibasson.co.za


View Location View Website



Danie Neumann

CEO: EQUALITI Health

equaliti@mweb.co.za


View Location View Website


Megan Hofhuis

Occupational Therapist

Megan@calmfocus.co.za


View Location View Website


Venessa Marsden

Clinical Psychologist

therapy@vmarsden.com


View Location View Website