BiofeedbackSA Logo

The Biofeedback Association of South Africa

HOME BLOG PUBLICATIONS EVENTS PRACTITIONERS CONTACT US MEMBERS

Practitioners

Select a province



Karlien Balt

Neuroscientist

karlien@kbneurofeedback.co.za




Mcgill Scott

Educational Psychologist/EEG Technician/International Neurofeedback Trainer

mcgill@wol.co.za




Louise van der Westhuyzen

Occupational Therapist/Neurotherapist

louise.vdw@braindynamics.co.za




Justine Loewenthal

Registered Counsellor, EEG Technician

justine@bonadeacentre.co.za




Mart-Marie du Toit

Neurofeedback & Psychology Practitioner

mdutoit@neurothrive.co.za




Johan Meyer

info@thoughtwaves.co.za




Helena Bester

Neurotherapist/ Psychometrist/Remedial Consultant

HelenaBester




Carli van Niekerk

Neurofeedback Trainer

carli@kbneurofeedback.co.za




Inette Taylor

Psychologist

inette@worldonline.co.za




Adam Struben M.A.

Neurofeedback trainer

info@achivabrain.co.za




Belinda Davidson

Registered Nurse, Neurofeedback and Biofeedback

bcass@mweb.co.za




ANNEMIE PECHE

CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, EEG & SLEEP TECHNICIAN

apeche@vodamail.co.za




Colleen Bow

Psychometrist IP / Neurotherapist

colleenb@webafrica.org.za




Tanya Boshoff

Clinical Psychologist

drtanyaboshoff@gmail.com




Nazlie Tobias

Registered Counsellor

Nazlietobias@gmail.com




Magda Moller

Registered Counselor

magda.llew@yahoo.com




MLani Basson

Neurofeedback Practitioner

info@mlanibasson.co.za





Danie Neumann

CEO: EQUALITI Health

praxis@mweb.co.za




Megan Hofhuis

Occupational Therapist

Megan@calmfocus.co.za




Venessa Marsden

Clinical Psychologist

therapy@vmarsden.com