Practitioners 2018-04-18T10:51:33+00:00

Practitioners

BFSA Members

Become a Member

Full Members

​​​​​​​​​​

Name Occupation Location Email BCIA
M’Lani Basson Registered Counsellor Paarl, WC info@amado.co.za
Karlien Balt Neurofeedback Trainer/Neurophysiologist/Neuroscientist Lynnwood Manor, GP karlienbalt@gmail.com
Helena Bester Psychometrist in Independent Practice Brackenfell, WC hbester@telkomsa.net
Lenard Durand Registered Counsellor and Industrial Psychologist Alberton, GP lenard.durand@gmail.com  
Lizelle Grindell Gauteng
Megan Hofhuis Occupational Therapist Mouille Point, WC megan@calmfocus.co.za  
Mitzi Hollander Psychometrist Randburg, GP mitzi@addlab.co.za  
Hannelie Kemp Educational and Bio/Neurofeedback therapist, Trauma counsellor, Hearing   Aid  acoustician Knysna, WC info@neurocentre.co.za  
Annelise Kruger Psychologist Auckland Park, GP k.annelise@gmail.com  
Lynette LaCock Nursing Sister Durbanville, WC llacock@hotmail.com  
Justine Loewenthal Counsellor, EEG Technician Sandton, GP justine.loewenthal@gmail.com  
Johan Meyer Homeopath Boksburg, GP drjohan@adhdsolutions.co.za  
Magda Moller Registered Counsellor Panorama, WC magda.llew@yahoo.com
Samuel Mphuthi Clinical Psychologist Benmore, GP mphuthis@msn.com  
Joachim Mureriwa Clinical Psychologist Pretoria, GP drmureriwa@biofeedback.co.za  
Annemie Peche Clinical Psychologist, EEG Tech Strubens Valley, GP apeche@vodamail.co.za
McGill Scott Psychologist Cresta, GP mcgill@wol.co.za
Nazlie Tobias Registered Counsellor Plattekloof, WC nazlietobias@gmail.com
Marina Van Der Ryst Psychologist Pretoria, GP vmarina@vodamail.co.za
Louise vd Westhuyzen Occupational Therapist Bergvliet, WC louisevdw@mweb.co.za

Associate Members

Name Occupation Location Email
 Marilyn Adan  Neurophysiologist  Cramerview, GP  marjadan@iafrica.com
 Angelique Biagioni  Educational Psychologist  Fourways, GP  abiagioni@connectit.co.za
 Annamarie Boshoff  Social Worker-Neuro Psychology  Raslouw, GP  aboshoff@lantic.net
 Annelie Botha  Occupational Therapist  Marble Hall, LP  therapy@ctecg.co.za
 Colleen Bow  Psychometrist & Neurofeedback Therapist  Jukskei Park, GP  colleenb@webafrica.org.za
 Marelise Calitz  Educational Psychologist  Windhoek, Namibia  mcalitz@afol.com.na
 Gert Cloete  Registered Counsellor  jhncltpr@gmail.com
 Belinda Davidson  Registered Nurse  Rondebosch, WC  bcass@mweb.co.za
 Mart-Marie Du Toit  Psychometrist  Western Cape mdutoit@thrive.net.za
 Steve Edwards  Researcher  sdedward@telkomsa.net
 Waltraud Eggers  Nurse  KwaZulu Natal Walli364@gmail.com 
 Gerard Finnemore Clinical Psychologist  Saxonwold, GP  glecf@mweb.co.za
 Barbara Fourie  Registered Nurse / Registered Counsellor  Constantia Park, GP  fourie.barbara@gmail.com
 Veronica Gomes  Educational Psychologist/ Teacher  Florida, GP  richardandveronica@telkomsa.net
 Jennifer Highley  Psychologist  La Lucia, KZN  jenna@sphere.co.za
 Nazinin Madadi  Counselor  Sea Point, WC  nazaninmadadi@gmail.com
 Magdeline Maema  Student  Pretoria, GP dollymaema@gmail.com 
 Belinda O’Regan  Industrial Psychologist  Northcliff, GP  thehrkitchen@gmail.com 
 Thabiso Rapapali  Clinical Psychologist  Bloemfontein, FS  rapapalit@icloud.com
 Donne Salamon  Occupational Therapist  East London, EC  donnesalamon@me.com 
 Rika Scribante  Langebaan, WC  rikascribante@gmail.com
 Yolandi Sheasby Psychometrist  Sheasby4@gmail.com 
 Anna Smale  Psychometrist  Parklands, GP  smale.family.sa@gmail.com
 Inette Taylor  Counselling Psychologist  Highlands North, GP  inette@worldonline.co.za
 A Turner  Glenashley, KZN  ann@atconsult.co.za
 Marie-Heleen Van Zyl  Counselling Psychologist  Lambton, GP  mvanzyl@absamail.co.za
 Willem Visser  Consulting Psychologist  Matieland, WC  wav@icon.co.za