BIOFEEDBACK ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH AFRICA

      



PRACTITIONERS

BFSA Members

 

       

 

Full Members





                                


Surname

Name

Occupation

Province

Area

Email

BCIA

Basson

M'Lani 

Registered Counsellor

Western Cape

Paarl

info@amado.co.za


Balt

Karlien 

Neurofeedback Trainer/Neurophysiologist/Neuroscientist

Gauteng

Lynnwood Manor

karlienbalt@gmail.com

Bester

Helena 

Psychometrist in Independent Practice

Western Cape

Brackenfell

hbester@telkomsa.net


Durand

Lenard 

Registered Counsellor and Industrial Psychologist

Gauteng

Alberton

lenard.durand@gmail.com


Grindell

Lizelle

 

Gauteng

   

Hofhuis

Megan 

Occupational Therapist

Western Cape

Mouille Point

megan@calmfocus.co.za


Hollander

Mitzi 

Psychometrist

Gauteng

Randburg

mitzi@addlab.co.za


Kemp

Hannelie 

Educational and Bio/Neurofeedback therapist, Trauma counsellor, Hearing   Aid  acoustician

Western Cape

Knysna

info@neurocentre.co.za


Kruger

Annelise 

Psychologist

Gauteng

Auckland Park

k.annelise@gmail.com


LaCock

Lynette 

Nursing Sister

Western Cape

Durbanville

llacock@hotmail.com


Loewenthal

Justine 

Counsellor, EEG Technician

Gauteng

Sandton

justine.loewenthal@gmail.com


Meyer

Johan 

Homeopath

Gauteng

Boksburg

drjohan@adhdsolutions.co.za


Moller

Magda 

Registered Counsellor

Western Cape

Panorama

magda.llew@yahoo.com


Mphuthi

Samuel 

Clinical Psychologist

Gauteng

Benmore

mphuthis@msn.com


Mureriwa

Joachim 

Clinical Psychologist

Gauteng

Pretoria

drmureriwa@biofeedback.co.za


Peche

Annemie 

Clinical Psychologist, EEG Tech

Gauteng

Strubens Valley

apeche@vodamail.co.za


Scott

McGill 

Psychologist

Gauteng

Cresta

mcgill@wol.co.za


Tobias

Nazlie 

Registered Counsellor

Western Cape

Plattekloof

nazlietobias@gmail.com


Van Der Ryst

Marina 

Psychologist

Gauteng

Pretoria

vmarina@vodamail.co.za


vd Westhuyzen

Louise 

Occupational Therapist

Western Cape

Bergvliet

louisevdw@mweb.co.za









Associate Members







Surname

Name

Occupation

Province

Area

Email


Adan

Marilyn 

Neurophysiologist

Gauteng

Cramerview

marjadan@iafrica.com


Biagioni

Angelique

Educational Psychologist

Gauteng

Fourways

abiagioni@connectit.co.za


Boshoff

Annamarie 

Social Worker-Neuro Psychology

Gauteng

Raslouw

aboshoff@lantic.net


Botha

Annelie 

Occupational Therapist

Limpopo

Marble Hall

therapy@ctecg.co.za


Bow

Colleen 

Psychometrist & Neurofeedback Therapist

Gauteng

Jukskei Park

colleenb@webafrica.org.za


Calitz

Marelise 

Educational Psychologist

Namibia

Windhoek

mcalitz@afol.com.na


Cloete

Gert

Registered Counsellor

jhncltpr@gmail.com


Davidson

Belinda 

Registered Nurse

Western Cape

Rondebosch

bcass@mweb.co.za


du Toit

Mart-Marie 

Psychometrist

Western Cape


mdutoit@thrive.net.za


Edwards

Steve 

Researcher



sdedward@telkomsa.net


Eggers

Waltraud 

Nurse

KZN


Walli364@gmail.com 


Finnemore

Gerard 

Clinical Psychologist

Gauteng

Saxonwold

glecf@mweb.co.za


Fourie

Barbara 

Registered Nurse / Registered Counsellor

Gauteng

Constantia Park

fourie.barbara@gmail.com


Gomes

Veronica 

Educational Psycologist/ Teacher

Gauteng

Florida

richardandveronica@telkomsa.net


Highley

Jennifer 

Psychologist

KZN

La Lucia

jenna@sphere.co.za


Madadi

Nazinin 

Counselor 

Western Cape

Sea Point

nazaninmadadi@gmail.com


Maema

Magdeline 

Student

Gauteng

Pretoria

dollymaema@gmail.com 


O'Regan

Belinda 

Industrial Psychologist


Northcliff

thehrkitchen@gmail.com 


Rapapali

Thabiso 

Clinical Psychologist

Free State

Bloemfontein

rapapalit@icloud.com


Salamon

Donne 

Occupational Therapist

East London


donnesalamon@me.com 


Scribante

Rika 


Western Cape

Langebaan

rikascribante@gmail.com


Sheasby

Yolandi 

Psychometrist



Sheasby4@gmail.com 


Smale

Anna 

Psychometrist 

Gauteng

Parklands

smale.family.sa@gmail.com


Taylor

Inette 

Counselling Psychologist

Gauteng

Highlands North

inette@worldonline.co.za


Turner


KZN

Glenashley

ann@atconsult.co.za


van Zyl

Marie-Heleen

Counselling Psychologist

Gauteng

Lambton

mvanzyl@absamail.co.za

Visser

Willem 

Consulting Psychologist

Western Cape

Matieland

wav@icon.co.za